Teaching Dates

 

Canberra Music Tuition follows the ACT Government Term Dates.


2021 Teaching dates

Term 1, 2021

Monday Monday 1st February – Thursday 1st April 2021.

This is a 9 week term & includes the following Public Holidays: Monday 8th March (Canberra Day), Friday 2nd April (Good Friday), Saturday 3rd April (Easter Saturday)


Term 2, 2021

Monday 19th April – Saturday 26th June 2021.

This is a 10 week term & includes the following Public Holidays: Monday 26th April (ANZAC Day Holiday), Monday 31st May (Reconciliation Day), Monday 14th June (Queen’s Birthday).


Term 3, 2021

Monday 12th July –  Saturday 18th September 2021.

This is a 10 week term, with no Public Holidays.


Term 4, 2021

Tuesday 5th October –  Saturday 18th December 2021.

This is an 11 week term & includes the following Public Holidays: Monday 4th October (Labour Day).